The Bludge's Blog

Seeking acceptance from the intarwebs


Posted by The Bludge on August 4, 2011


So, don’t buy this. It’s edible but doesn’t taste like Pad Thai. It has a boring brown sauce that isn’t even spicy (which was fine with me since I don’t like spicy).

I’m sure this seems like an odd post after not having updated in a while but I feel compelled to share my disappointment in this product because I am a lactard and this soupy thing is vegan so I was hoping it was consumable since it is hard to find prepared food that doesn’t contain some form of cow teet-juice.

Can you suggest a similar product?

One Response to “Dislike”

  1. Appreciate the heads up! I was curious about those!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

